Loading......

Playstation Official


PlayStation®Flow

Wed, 01 Apr 2015 07:45:00 +0100

Take your PS4 gaming to a deeper level.

Update features (system software 2.50)

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0000

An update to the system software for PlayStation 4 systems was released on 26 March 2015.

Update features (system software 3.50)

Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:00:00 +0000

An update to the system software for PlayStation Vita systems and PlayStation TV systems was released on 26 March 2015.

PlayStation Network planned maintenance

Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:38:00 +0000

Stay up to date with any planned maintenance and updates to PlayStation Network.

Project Morpheus

Fri, 06 Mar 2015 15:39:00 +0000

Discover the future of virtual reality on PlayStation 4 - launching in 2016.

Powers

Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:00:00 +0000

From the studio that brought you Breaking Bad comes a PlayStation original series.

Get a taste of PlayStation Plus

Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:00:00 +0000

Don't miss out on your chance to try out the value-packed PlayStation Network subscription that takes the hassle out of gaming on PS3 and PS Vita.

Instant gift expert

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15:07:00 +0000

Become a hero in the eyes of the gamer in your life with these cool PlayStation products.

Be everyone's favourite person

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:57:00 +0000

Find the perfect Present

New Far Cry 4 video: How Ubisoft is bringing Kyrat to life

Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:00:00 +0000

Brand new clip follows the studio on a fact-finding mission to Nepal.

PS ONE & PS2™ Help

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:17:00 +0000

LittleBigPlanet 3 | Meet Sackboy

Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:00:00 +0000

Discover why the hero of LBP isn't going to be left in the shade by his new pals – it's time for Sackboy to take the spotlight.

Initialise your PS4 system

Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:00:00 +0000

Perform a new installation of the system software.

LittleBigPlanet 3 | Meet Swoop

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0000

Find out how LittleBigPlanet 3 soars to incredible heights with one of its new heroes...

Update features (ver 2.00)

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:00:00 +0000

Download the latest system software update for your PlayStation 4 system.

LittleBigPlanet 3 | Meet OddSock

Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100

Get up to speed with LittleBigPlanet 3's nippiest new hero.

LittleBigPlanet 3 | Meet Toggle

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100

Get under the wool of the biggest – and smallest – of LittleBigPlanet 3's new heroes with these fun facts...

Destiny – hands on

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:15:00 +0100

Your destiny awaits – what legendary stories will you create in this epic first person shooter from Bungie?

Minecraft: PlayStation 4 Edition - hands on

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:56:00 +0100

It's time to explore a world of unlimited potential. What will you create in the vastness of Minecraft on PlayStation 4?

Hands on with Diablo III: Reaper of Souls – Ultimate Evil Edition

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 11:48:00 +0100

Find out what it's like to pick-up-and-slay with the undead armies on PS4.

8 ways to find better loot in Diablo III: Reaper of Souls – Ultimate Evil Edition

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 10:16:00 +0100

Banish evil back to the Burning Hells with the best weapons, armour and magic.

Don't Starve - 5 Top Tips

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 14:08:00 +0100

Starving for help in Klei's brilliant PS4 and PS Vita survival adventure? We've got some handy food for thought for you...

inFAMOUS First Light | 11 top tips to master the Battle Arena

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:00:00 +0100

Reach the top of the global leaderboards in Curdun Cay, the super human training facility.

inFAMOUS First Light – hands on

Mon, 01 Sep 2014 17:00:00 +0100

Illuminate Fetch's dark history as inFAMOUS First Light burns brightly on PlayStation 4.

7 must-see marvels of inFAMOUS First Light

Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:36:00 +0100

Mix neon graffiti with First Light's fantastic photo mode, and you can create epic pictures that have to be seen to be believed.