Loading......

Playstation Official


Top Tips: Football Manager Classic 2014

Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:22:00 +0100

Ready to outfox your rivals on the Football Manager Classic 2014 pitch? Warm up for kick-off with some pointers from the eu.playstation.com dugout.

FINAL FANTASY X - 14 Top Tips

Wed, 09 Apr 2014 16:03:00 +0100

Become a Blitzball master with these 14 top tips from PlayStation community members.

Six slammin' WWE games

Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:00:00 +0100

Wrestlemania is here again, so slap on the warpaint, raise a people's eyebrow and check out some Stone Cold classic games of the WWE. Gimme a Hell Yeah...

Get your hands on the Indie Mega Pack for PS Vita

Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:21:00 +0000

If you love unique, innovative games as much as we do, check out the Indie Mega Pack for PlayStation Vita.

Ten of the Best Film Stars in PlayStation Games

Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:00:00 +0000

Kiefer Sutherland voices Snake in Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes - and our video showcases many other movie stars who have lent their vocal talent to some of the finest PlayStation games...

8 works of street art you can create in inFAMOUS Second Son

Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:59:00 +0000

Grab your spray can and stencils - it's time to paint the town.

inFAMOUS Second Son – hands on

Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:00:00 +0000

Delsin Rowe lands on PlayStation 4. See what it's like to jump into Seattle as a superhuman.

inFAMOUS Second Son – the PS4 difference

Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:36:00 +0000

Discover how Sucker Punch's hard hitting PS4 action adventure slams you straight into the next generation of video games.

Five reasons to look forward to inFAMOUS Second Son.

Sun, 16 Mar 2014 14:47:00 +0000

A massive game is nearly here for PS4. Here's why you should be excited...

Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition - hands on

Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:01:00 +0000

Join the expedition and see what you can expect from Lara Croft's origin tale.

Watch_Dogs playtest

Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:54:00 +0000

Find out why Ubisoft's open world cyber thriller is one to keep your eyes on as playstation.com gets an early playtest.

Skylanders SWAP Force - hands on

Fri, 07 Mar 2014 10:22:00 +0000

Discover the latest threat to Skylands - and the power you command to save the Skylanders' home.

Thief – hands-on

Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:04:00 +0000

We got our light-fingered hands on Thief for PlayStation 4; find out what it's like to play here.

The LEGO Movie Videogame – Hands on

Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:00:00 +0000

Find out what it's like to play The LEGO Movie Videogame and start building your own adventure on PlayStation 4.

Rayman Legends – hands on

Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:10:00 +0000

What secrets lie beneath the beautiful paintings of this ingenious PS4 platformer?

Ender's Game on PlayStation Store

Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:00:00 +0000

Update your PS4 system software

Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:00:00 +0000

How to update your PS4 system software to version 1.62.

Update features (ver 1.62)

Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:00:00 +0000

Download the latest system software update for your PlayStation 4 system.

The Last of Us: Left Behind – Hands On

Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:34:00 +0000

Head back to the brutal Quarantine Zone and get to grips with this additional single player adventure for the 2013 Game of the Year.

And the PlayStation Community Awards go to...

Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:00:00 +0000

The Last of Us crowned best game of 2013 by the PlayStation Community.

New Year, new players, new sites

Thu, 13 Feb 2014 12:00:00 +0000

PS4 isn't the only new thing to launch recently – take a look at our new and improved PlayStation websites and PlayStation Community forums.

Invizimals: The Alliance - hands on

Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:00:00 +0000

Find out what it's like to play Invizimals: The Alliance on PlayStation Vita.

The best downloadable soundtracks on PlayStation

Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:00:00 +0000

Discover some of the greatest soundtracks ever heard in video games – all available to download from PlayStation Store or to stream from Music Unlimited.

Tiny Brains - hands on

Thu, 30 Jan 2014 09:18:00 +0000

Escape from the lab. See what it's like to take control of four rodents with unnatural talents in Tiny Brains.

Madden NFL 25 – hands-on

Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:28:00 +0000

Get a dose of Super Bowl fever and take to the field with this hands-on look at Madden NFL 25 for PlayStation 4.